Florida Board of Psychology

  • New Legislation Impacting Your Profession

    Click here to view a full list of bill summaries from the 2022 Florida Legislative Session that may impact your profession.

    Slider Shell
  • Welcome to the State of Florida's Online Resource for
    Psychologists Licensure, Renewal and Information.
    Florida law provides that an initial application must be reviewed within 30 days. Please click the button below to view the current processing times.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    The Florida Board of Psychology was legislatively established to ensure that every psychologist practicing in this state meets minimum requirements for safe practice. The Florida Board of Psychology is responsible for licensing, monitoring, disciplining and educating psychologists to assure competency and safety to practice in Florida.

    Armed Forces Licensing
    Upcoming Meeting
    July
    13
    Probable Cause Panel
    Telephone Conference Call @ 8:00am ET


    Meeting Info Back
  • The Annual Report and Long-Range Plan Released for Fiscal Year 2020-21 floridaspsychology.gov/latest…

    About 7 months ago

  • Twtter Follow Button
    Divider
    Receive Updates via Email - Find Out More ->
  • Latest News